thedatabank, gbc has relationships with a variety of complementary services, including consultants, web design, development firms and more. Find out more about each service offered and the discounts available:

Direct Mail Services

Do-Good.biz

Thad Ludwiczak
Services: Lettershop, Mailer Design, etc.
Location: Minnesota
612-789-7226
thad@do-good.biz
http://do-good.biz/

Discount: 10% off mailing prep services and 5% off printing services

Lakota Express

Tonya Hunter
Services: Direct mail campaigns
Location: South Dakota
605-455-2187
tonya@tankabar.com
http://www.lakotamall.com/lakotaexpress/index.htm

Discount: $200 off direct mail campaign service

Lorton Data

Tess Cotter
Services: Direct mail/marketing services
Location: Minnesota
651-203-8228
tcotter@lortondata.com
http://www.lortondata.com/

Discount: Price equivalent to reseller pricing in A-Qua Lists

Marketing and Communication Consultants

Capecci Communications

John Capecci
Services: Communications, Storytelling
Location: Minnesota
612-229-8896
john@capeccicom.com
http://capeccicom.com/

Discount: 25% off all services

Fission Strategy

Anna Hovland
Services: Digital Communications and Marketing
Location: Virginia
612-986-3501
anna@fissionstrategy.com
http://fissionstrategy.com/

Discount: 10% off strategic consulting, web development, or campaign support

jabber logic

Amee McDonald
Services: Brand Identity and Marketing
Location: Minnesota
612-308-6471
amee@jabber-logic.com
https://jabberlogic.com/

Discount: 10% off their services

Oakwood Digital

Michael Stein
Services: Communications, Social Media, Fundraising
Location: California
510-717-6050
mstein63@gmail.com
https://oakwooddigital.wordpress.com/

Discount: 20% off their services

Strategic and Organizational Consultants

Jonathan Poisner Strategic Consulting

Jonathan Poisner
Services: Strategic Consulting
Location: Oregon
503-490-1234
jonathan@poisner.com
http://www.poisner.com

Discount: 1 free hour of consulting

Kim J. Olmsted Consulting

Kim Olmsted
Services: Communications, Fundraising, Metrics
Location: Minnesota
952-994-0170
kim.olmsted@gmail.com
http://www.kimjolmsted.org/index.html

Discount: 20% off services

Lehman Associates

Tom Lehman
Services: Strategic Consulting
Location: Virginia
703-373-7550
tom@lehmanconsulting.com
http://www.lehmanconsulting.com/

Discount: 10% off services

Ryan Nonprofits

Eric Ryan
Services: Strategic planning for small nonprofits
Location: California
415-710-1566
Eric@ryannonprofits.com
http://www.ryannonprofits.com/

Discount: 10% off services

Triplett Consulting

Tom Triplett
Services: Financial sustainability
Location: Minnesota
651-433-4749
tom@triplettconsulting.com
http://www.triplettconsulting.com/

Discount: 15% off quoted price

Technology Consultants/Services

Backpack Tactics

Joel Barker
Services: IT Solutions
Location: Minnesota
612-460-0092
joel.barker@backpacktactics.com
http://backpacktactics.com/

Discount: 5% off their services

CallHub

Jadon M
Services: Cloud based phone banking software, SMS marketing software, and voice broadcasting software
Location: California
855-250-7143; please schedule your call in the calendar
jadon@callhub.io
https://callhub.io

Discount: 10% discount for all purchases in the first year

CharityAuctionsToday

Tom Kelly
Services: Online Auctions, Mobile Auctions, Live Event Management
Location: Chicago, Illinois
630-791-0243
info@charityauctionstoday.com
https://www.charityauctionstoday.com

Discount: 10% off their services

SmartThoughts

Chad Stewart
Services: Nonprofit Software Selection, Software Assessment
Location: Texas
817-800-3768
chad@smartthoughtssolutions.com
www.smartthoughtssolutions.com

Discount: 10% off services  

Web Design & Development

NetRaising

Kurt Deutscher
Services: Web
Location: Oregon
503-946-8214
kurt@netraising.com
http://www.netraising.com

Discount: 15% off a new project fee

NonprofitOffice

Ross Heupel
Services: Web
Location: Minnesota
651-270-0442
rossh@avenet.net
http://nonprofitoffice.com/

Discount: 20% off license fee

If you are a service provider that would like to be listed here, visit the CSP program page to register.

To update your listing, please contact info@thedatabank.com.

-->